DIY Coconut Butter Hair Mask *Natural Hair*


Hi Girls, this mask is a must!!! Check out, will let you know how she works on my 4C tresses this weekend!! Smiles & Have Fun!!!

Happy Kinks Forever

IMG_20140409_175834

YOU NEED:

  • coconut butter
  • sweet almond oil
  • extra virgin olive oil
  • castor oil
  • honey
  • lemon juice
  • bowl & spoon

OK, I think I may have found a solution to all dry hair problems… at least for me this helps BIG time.         A few days I went shopping at my local heath food store, and came across a brand called Artisana Coconut Butter. A 100% usda certified organic product. Researched some reviews on the product, all had great reviews. From cooking, to hair solutions, all positive. So I tried it. When I got it home I tasted it, (great flavor by the way). I took a cup of some and placed  in a separated container for my hair recipes, and left the rest for cooking.

After that I decided to try a hair treatment, It was a cleansing day anyway.

INGREDIENTS: In a bowl add:

  • 2 tsp…

View original post 282 more words

Leave a Reply

