Natural Hair Event – Roatan Naturalista Hair Meetup Success – Part 2


Hello My Dears,

Welcome back to Part 2 of the First Natural Hair Meetup on Roatan. My Sis was my awesome Photographer, she did Awesome.

Do Enjoy The Pictures My Dears:

Flamingo Culture Center

Flamingo Culture Center

Naturals from Roatan

Naturals from Roatan

Our Beautiful Hostess - Ms. Audrey Flores

Our Beautiful Hostess – Ms. Audrey Flores

Check out her site: RoatanNaturals.Wordpress.com

Check out her site: RoatanNaturals.Wordpress.com

 

 - Nora Flores - !She is Awesome!

– Nora Flores –
!She is Awesome!

!!!Smilies!!!

!!!Smilies!!!

My Mama and My Auntie

My Mama and My Auntie

 

Gorgeous Girls

Gorgeous Girls

Setting up for Talks

Setting up for Talks

 

Audrey Giving her Discourse

Audrey Giving her Discourse

Talking about one of our Favorite Topics - Hair

Talking about one of our Favorite Topics – Hair

See Part 1 for Information about the Discourse

See Part 1 for Information about the Talk

Thanks for reading my Dears, Hope you liked the Pictures & Stay Tuned for the Final Post, Part 3.

If you have any questions at all, do feel free to ask and will answer in comments.

Isle of Azure

Leave a Reply

