Hair Product Reviews – Schwarzkopf Bonawell Shampoo


Schwarzkopf Bonawell Hair Repair Anti-Hair Loss

Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo

Hello Sweets,

I promised to review the new products I have been using for 6 months now, how they are working for my tresses, and when I use them, so here go.

***Please note*** This is one product that is hard to find, near end impossible to get here on the Island, so I had to search on the Mainland. Schwarzkopf Bonawell Hair products are excellent and been around for like 20 years back, maybe even more and can still be found today mostly in Latin American countries, originally from Colombia, but rest assure, that can be found on Ebay and Amazon if interested.

Schwarzkopf Bonawell Hair Repair Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo:

  • Diminishes Hair Loss
  • For Weak & Brittle Hair 
  • Fortifies hair while adding volume

Directions: Apply a generous amount on wet hair, massage well and rinse. Recommended: Massage into scalp to stimulate the blood vessels in hair follicles.

My Review and Rating:

My rating is 5 Stars!!!!! This product has helped my roots, scalp and hair immensely, has proven to truly stop and repair breakage. Works wonders for my 4C tresses and will continue to use or as long as bottle lasts 😀 Amount used per wash day is 1 TBSP, applied directly on scalp, massage in, then apply another 1 TBSP to rest of hair, then rinse. The shampoo leaves your hair feeling very clean and soft, not hard or brittle, so moisturizes as she cleans away all the buildup. *1 bottle should last you about 6 to 12 months.*

Thank you for reading my dears and hope you enjoyed the article.

As always, stick to what works for your tresses and do your Research before trying new products and if not broke, don’t fix 😀

Isle of Azure

 

 

4 thoughts on “Hair Product Reviews – Schwarzkopf Bonawell Shampoo

    • Hello sweets, not at all, any hair type can use, if your hair is already healthy, then it will maintain the healthiness of your tresses. I usually pour 1 TBSP in a small container then apply to your scalp, rinse, then another 1 or 2 TBSP in small container, depending your hair length and apply to your hair itself. My hair is washed in large twists so product is enough for me. I always suggest washing your hair in about 9-12 large 2 strand twists or braids for maximum effect, thanks for commenting dear, anything else, be sure to ask 😀 😀 😀
      Smilies!!!!!!

  1. Totally cool review Sis. Used it some years ago to treat my split ends…best product I’ve ever used for that problem. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

