Fun Ideas – Natural Hairstyle Quiz


 

Hello Sweets,

Hope all is going well with you and your beautiful natural.

I love quizzes, so of course whenever I find cute ones especially for us Naturalistas, have to share.

Without further ado, here she is – Quiz is from Gorgeous Ms. Alma Ruddock, Author of BlackHairInformation:

What Does Your Natural Hairstyle Say About You?

Quiz is fun and short, 7 easy questions but love the results!!! Just click on above link, take 5 minutes & let me know your results 😀 😀 😀

Here are mine:

What Does Your Natural Hairstyle Say About You?

I’m busy little bee.

I’ll have to check my diary. You are busy and prefer to have easy to install and long lasting hairstyles. You love the look of many natural styles but you may not always have the time for their upkeep.

😀 Thank you for visiting and do Enjoy the Quiz Lovelies. Do post your results below if you like and Smilies!!! 😀

‘Isle of  Azure’

6 thoughts on “Fun Ideas – Natural Hairstyle Quiz

  1. Thanks for sharing this! I love a good quiz 🙂 This is my result:

    I‘m a confident mama

    Yep you got it! You are confident about your hair and your looks. You love life and want to devote some time to your hair but not a whole lot as it would eat into your socializing time.

Leave a Reply

