Natural Hair Blog Feature – Sir Zack


!!!!!WELCOME TO ISLANDKYNKS BLOG FEATURE!!!

!!!!!!!NOVEMBER EXCLUSIVE FEATURE!!!!!!!

IMG-20151010-WA0000

Our following guest is Sweet Zack, my baby cousin and our first Featured Male Natural!!!!

He has one of the most beautiful head of curls I know and a sweet personality to go with it.

Here is his Natural Hair Story, do enjoy my dears:

1) Please introduce your amazing self.

A: I am Zack.  I am 14.  I play basketball and am active in my place of worship.

2) Did you Transition, Big Chop, Both or Natural from Birth?

A: Natural from birth.

3) How long have you been natural?

A: See above please.

4) What helped you the most, to remain natural?

A: I like to keep my hair long. Playing sports it makes it hard to take care of so sometimes I keep my hair in braids.

5) Your 3 favorite products? A:

  1. Wen
  2. Cantu Shea Butter
  3. Design Essentials Express

6) What do you love about your unique tresses?

A: The ladies love it (Curls for the girls) 😀

7) What is your least favorite task when dealing with your natural hair?

A: Keeping up my hair when playing sports.

 

8) So far in your journey, what is your favorite hair style? 

IMG-20151004-WA0003

A: Just my natural curls.

Natural Beauty  – Curls Galore

   IMG-20151004-WA0000

IMG-20151004-WA0002

😀 This post shows us the importance of teaching our young ones to love & care for their tresses, it is their Crown of Beauty 😀

IMG-20151026-WA0000

Thank you Lovelies for reading, many thank yous Zack for participating and you all have a Wonderful Day 😀

5 thoughts on “Natural Hair Blog Feature – Sir Zack

  1. Pingback: Natural Hair Blog Feature – A Huge Thank You to All Participants – Part 2 | islandkynks

Leave a Reply

