Hair Product Review – Darjeeling Fine Tea


Darjeeling Fine Tea

Darjeeling Fine Tea

 

Hello Beautifuls,

Of course, have to include my newest tea rinse!

Product: DarjeelingFine Tea

Product Price: Was a gift so a freebie 😀

Where to Find: Online Stores or try to look in your local supermarket store, Tea Section.

My Directions of Use: Boil 1 teabag in 3 cups of water for 5 minutes, let sit for 30 minutes, cool for another 25 minutes. Proceed to rinse hair, can leave-in or wash out, your preference.

Personal Use for My Hair: I do believe in tea rinses, to me they are essential for my hair growth, health and reduced shedding. I shed a ton of hair, because only wash once every 3 weeks, but the tea cuts my shedding in half, gives me the sheen, bounciness and overall health in my hair that I need. Best results work for me with black tea, once a month, will leave in, and then other times will wash out. This is part of my wash day and is a keeper. 50 bags so should last me for 1 to 2 years which is a dream come true!

❤   Many thanks for reading and if you have any questions, feel free to ask in comment section below 

´´Isle of  Azure´´

4 thoughts on “Hair Product Review – Darjeeling Fine Tea

Leave a Reply

