Fun Ideas – Natural Tresses – Winners of the Giveaway


Hello Girls,

Thank you all keeping up to date with my giveaway posts this month and to our two winners. Ms. Miller & Ms. Anderson 😀

Many many many thank you girls for submitting your collages, and here they are:

 

" Going back to natural hair for me has been the greatest decision I've ever made I don't even miss the relaxer I can do everything I did before and more. With natural hair the versatility is endless." Beautiful Ms. Miller

” Going back to natural hair for me has been the greatest decision I’ve ever made I don’t even miss the relaxer I can do everything I did before and more. With natural hair the versatility is endless.”
Beautiful Ms. Miller

 

Gorgeous Ms. Anderson

Gorgeous Ms. Anderson

 

Many thanks to my amazing readers and look forward to the upcoming audience participation from all my viewers.

Remember to always have fun, not only in life, but on your natural hair journey. Our natural hair is not only a gift but a crown of beauty, so love your hair, take care of her, admire others and let them know with kind words. Inspire others by sharing your methods, wisdom, techniques learned during the years and tips on your blogs. Take pictures to document your progress as you go, post about the good and bad hair days, we all can learn from one another. SO have a blast my girls and LOVE YOUR HAIR!

😀 Thank you for reading, keep posted dears and many thanks to our winners, Enjoy your Prizes 😀

´´Isle of  Azure´´

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Fun Ideas – Natural Tresses – Winners of the Giveaway

Leave a Reply

