Quiz: Are You A Product Junkie?


Hello Ladies,
Check out this cool quiz by youngfabulous&natural πŸ˜€
Smiles!!!

Young Fabulous & Natural

Are you the ultimate product junkie? Take this quiz now and find out!

1. How many shampoos do you have right now?

A. 3 or more

B. 1 for clarifying and another that is moisturizing.

C. I usually use apple cider vinegar but also have a backup.


2. How long do you use a product before deciding if you like it?

A. About a month

B. Until the product is empty.

C. I give it about a week at most.


3. How often do you buy a new product?

A. Usually only when I am repurchasing.

B. When my product is empty, I may take that chance to try something new.

C. Usually when I see something on sale.


4. How much do you spend on products per month?

A. $10-$20

B. I don’t limit myself to a budget.

C. My budget is more like $20 bimonthly.


5. You see…

View original post 99 more words

3 thoughts on “Quiz: Are You A Product Junkie?

  1. I would appear to be a product junkie at first glance lol. I just have accumulated many products over time that were samples or gifts that I have developed a stash. Although, I’m sure it’s not quite as large as some product junkies out there lol.

Leave a Reply

