Fun Idea – Natural Tresses – One Lovely Blog Award


wpid-screenshot_2014-07-22-16-56-54-1

 

Good Evening My Lovely Girls,

Hope all is well & you all are having a great weekend, getting things done, resting, having fun with the family, all that good stuff.

Was awarded ´´The Lovely Blog Award´´ by the lovely ShadaeNaturally which is so sweet and kind of her, thank you my dear 😀

So, do take a seat, have a cup of tea or coffee, while you read and hopefully enjoy!

****************************************************************************************************************

  • REQUIREMENTS: 
    Thank and link person(s) who nominated you.
    – List rules and display the award.
    – Share 7 facts about yourself.
    – Nominate 15 Bloggers & comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

****************************************************************************************************************

  • FACTS:
    1. Natural hair is one of my passions, I love learning about every single hair texture especially my own 4C tresses.
  • 2. Every year I am into something new, this year is nail polish, so have a bunch of colors cannot wait to use 😀
  • 3. Pink is my thing, I love the color senselessly but yet my room is painted white 😀 
  • 4. Kittens and Puppies are to me the cutest animals on earth, with their adorable eyes and cute furry paws!!!
  • 5. Music is necessary for me to work, study, clean, do errands, travel, you name it, music is simply put, AMAZING!
  • 6. Have watched all 23 James Bond Movies and cannot wait for the other one in October 23, 2015!!!
  • 7.Really enjoy having my blog here, great to read other blogs, learn from theirs and improve my own as time goes on.

****************************************************************************************************************

  • MY LOVELY NOMINEES ARE:
    1. ShadaeNaturally
    2. iamnaturallykinky
    3. BlackZulu
    4. Eleanor J’adore
    5. AyshaMichelle
    6. writeshianwrite
    7. maicurls
    8. happykinksforever
    9. jai1118
    10. goldennlocks
    11. IMAGINIQUE
    12. mowkward
    13. Stephanie’sCurly
    14. zedianchic
    15. curlycandace

****************************************************************************************************************

!!!Thank you ever so much for reading, check out the other wonderful bloggers posted above & Have a lovely evening!!!

´´ Isle of  Azure´ ´

15 thoughts on “Fun Idea – Natural Tresses – One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Well I suppose I should’ve checked your weekend posts (was working all weekend) before nominating you for the same award lol. Oh well, I think it’s clear we all love your content!

Leave a Reply

