FEATURE FRIDAY: KESIA CLAYSIE


Check it out girls, was featured by Hair A.D.D., cool πŸ˜€
Smiles!!!

Hair A.D.D

image

1.Β Tell us about yourself.
Β Hello Girls, I live in the Caribbean with my family and work part-time. For the longest time, could not get my relaxed hair to grow past my shoulders, was super thin and unhealthy so after some time, decided to return natural and will never looked back. Love it, my hair is longer and healthier than ever and am happy.image
2.Β How long have you been natural and what made you decide to go natural?
Have been natural now for 2 years 4 months. Decided to return natural because I simply did not know how to take care of my own hair, she would never grow and could never achieve a style I wanted without my stylist. After being inspired by my aunt, and with support from the rest of my family, decided to go for it.
3.Β Have you always embraced your natural hair texture?
Β 
Not…

View original post 529 more words

5 thoughts on “FEATURE FRIDAY: KESIA CLAYSIE

Leave a Reply

