Hair Recipes to Try – Apple Cider Vinegar Rinse


Hiya Girls,

This recipe is an oldie but a goodie.

Many thanks to whoever posted this recipe, if this is yours, please let me know so I can add the link to your Website ๐Ÿ˜€

* Apple Cider Vinegar Rinse *

Ingredients Needed:

  • 1 Cup of Warm Water
  • 1 TBSP of Apple Cider Vinegar
  1. Mix togetherย thoroughly.ย 
  2. Pour mixture over the hair after cleansing.
  3. Do Not Rinse Out.
  4. Condition as usual.
  5. LIMIT USE to once or twice per month.

A tip for you with this one, use 2 or 3 Cups of Warm Water instead, because when I did this one, my eyes WERE ON FIRE!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ hehehe plus I was a newbie at this. Good thing is I can see more clearly today, true 20/20 vision ๐Ÿ™‚

My Rating for this one is 5 STARS – (with 2 cups extra of warm water added ๐Ÿ™‚ )

Thank you Girls for Reading & Happy Healthy Hair Days.

ยจIsle of ย Azureยดยด

5 thoughts on “Hair Recipes to Try – Apple Cider Vinegar Rinse

  1. Pingback: Hair Recipes to Try – Baking Soda Clarification | islandkynks

  2. I love using apple cider vinegar on my hair especially when I want to skip washing or I have some build up before its time for my weekly deep condition. I just used some today to detangle my hair and moisturize. It gets to the roots like no other product for me.

Leave a Reply

