Fun Ideas – Natural Tresses – Sunshine Award


Hello Lovelies,

How is everyone, well I hope. Some fun news, Afrophire nominated me for the ´´SUNSHINE AWARD´´

Here are the rules lovelies:

Use the logo below in the post. 

sunshine-award

 

Link to whoever nominated you. 

Want to give a HUGE THANK YOU to Afrophire for this amazing award, her information is always up to date, very helpful and she is a sweet gal with gorgeous hair and a lovely personality, so muchas gracias Srta. , am very honored to receive this award from you, please keep the great posts coming and wish you the best in all your endeavors. 

Write ten pieces of information about yourself. 

  1. My Second Year Anniversary is next month February 2014 on the 28th.
  2. My Natural Tresses is now longer than I have ever had it in my entire life.
  3. Love Agatha Christie Mysteries TV Show, especially Poirot & Miss Marple.
  4. Will love to work in a Natural Hair Salon someday.
  5. Cannot flat twist to save my life but hoping to learn this year.
  6. Will be making my own pomade next week so excited about that.
  7. On a mission this year to eat healthier – lifestyle change.
  8. Natural Hair is one of my passions.
  9. Had crazy curls when I was a baby, 3A now I am 4C.
  10. Love my natural hair, admire others but want no other than my own tresses.

Nominate ten fellow bloggers “who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogsphere.”

  1. AFROPHIRE
  2. SIMPLYNATURAL313
  3. MISSGUIDEDGIRL
  4. NATURLAHAIRWORLDCONFESSIONS
  5. LOVETHYINTROVERT
  6. IAMNATURALLYKINKY
  7. IDEAFILL.ME
  8. AYSHAMICHELLE
  9. SIMPLELIFEMOM
  10. JASTALK

Leave a comment on the nominees’ blogs to tell them of the award. 

WILL DO 😀

Thank you Lovely Ladies for reading, have a sweet evening & until another time.

´´Isle of  Azure´´

 

12 thoughts on “Fun Ideas – Natural Tresses – Sunshine Award

Leave a Reply

