Fun Idea – Dragon’s Loyalty Award


Hello My Natural & Transitioner Princesses,

Hope all is well with you today my ladies.

I have been awarded the Dragon’s Loyalty Award by Lady Kayla from Perfecting Patty, at which I am honored and happy to receive. Thank you very much, really appreciate it, the picture is awesome, love fantasy, simple amazing πŸ™‚

Dragon's+Loyalty+Award

The RULES are:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your website.Β 
  2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award.Β 
  3. Present 10 or so awards to deserving bloggers.
  4. Send the nominees a comment to let them know of their nomination.
  5. Post seven interesting things about yourself.

My Ten Nominees (you may click on their names to see their cool blogs):

  1. MsPerfectPatty
  2. NaturalHairWorldConfessions
  3. MyNaturalHair
  4. BeautifullyMane
  5. AbuDhabiYew
  6. Afrophire
  7. ManeAttention
  8. ShaylaFavor
  9. Miracurls
  10. IAmDutchessWilliams

Seven Interesting Facts About Me:

  • I love the color pink, it’s simplyΒ gorgeousΒ and chic.
  • My left ear is shorter than my rightΒ 
  • When my hair was relaxed, hair color was brown, now as natural, black.
  • Cannot swim but love to be in the water.
  • Hate Math but work in Accounting.
  • When I eat a lot, lose weight, when I diet, gain pounds.
  • Love Earth but someday I want to explore other worlds.

~ Thank you My Ladies for reading ~ Have an Enchanting Weekend ~

“Isle of Β Azure”

6 thoughts on “Fun Idea – Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

