Natural Hair Styling Ideas – Roll, Tuck & Pin


Hello My Naturals & Transitioners,

While online, found a style that I give 5 stars, why, well here are 5 reasons for it:

  1. Easy to do, takes about 3 to 5 minutes on my hair (10″ in front, 9″ in back).
  2. You only need 3 things: bobby pins, hair & a mirror 🙂
  3. Can be done very elegantly, chic or fun.
  4. Serves as a protective style all year round. 
  5. Can be done on short, medium or long tresses, any texture you have.

Ms. Gabrielle from “My Natural Hair Growth”, did this style for 2 weeks, love because you can change up quite a bit, to check out her site, please click here.

Tried myself, but instead of loose hair, did with my 2 strand loose twists and love the way the look came out, below is my version of the Roll, Tuck & Pin Style:

 

 

Updo in Front

Updo in Front

 

 

 

 

Gotta Love Accessories

Gotta Love Accessories

 

 

 

 

 

~ Thank you girls for reading & Enjoy your Natural Tresses ~

“Isle of  Azure”

 

 

 

19 thoughts on “Natural Hair Styling Ideas – Roll, Tuck & Pin

  1. Every one want natural hair style with this blog i found unique way to change my hair style in different way and so easy without any trouble.Its so easy even kids can do it .Thank you for such a great post

    • Thank you very much, the funny thing is, only takes a few minutes and voila, I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it 😀 😀 😀
      I am learning different ways to style my hair girls, finally 🙂
      Smiles!!!

Leave a Reply

