Natural Hair Inspiration: The Stages of 4C Hair


Hello Beauties, I am in love with these post from Vnatural because she shows us the different stages of Natural Hair Textures, this one is : “The Stages of 4C Hair “, which is my hair texture, currently in Stage 2 going to Stage 3 next year. Sweet 🙂 Please check out her blog, it’s fantastic 🙂
Smiles!!!

Natural hair journey was only the beginning..

Some of you have seen the photo of the 4 stages of natural hair. Well I have decided to do a spin on it. I did a realistic 4 stage version for 4c hair only. Why? Well I have 4c hair and I find that alot of the photos online of 4c hair aren’t as plentiful as other hair types.. Since 4c is the kinkiest of all the hair types, what looks like shoulder length on us is actually a heck of a lot more once flat ironed or stretched. For stage 4, I know its nothing like the original but it was hard to find a photo of women with long 4c hair that was either not a wig or not stretched. So I settled for this photo as stage 4 since it is very long hair that isn’t stretched, as the other photos. With that, here is my…

View original post 11 more words

4 thoughts on “Natural Hair Inspiration: The Stages of 4C Hair

Leave a Reply

